Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Jacob Smink 

tel: 06-53770751 

email: voorzitter@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

Secretaris:

J. Stienstra

email:  secretaris@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

Penningmeester:
Wybe Kooij 
 

email: penningmeester@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

2e Secretaris:
Willem Wijkhuizen

email: secretaris2@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

2e Penningmeester:

Harm Jousma

Ringencommissaris:
Mark Kooij 

email: ringencommissaris@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

Jeugd & Activiteitencommissie:
jeugd@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

Mark Kooij 
Willem Wijkhuizen 
Martin v. Wijngaarden

Tentoonstelling secretaris:

Willem Wijkhuizen

email: tentoonstelling@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com 

Tentoonstelling commissie:
Siebe de Haan 
Wybe Kooij 
Hans Talman
Mark Kooij 
Willem Wijkhuizen 
Martin v. Wijngaarden 
Andre Stienstra n

Gironummer v.d. vereniging: 2 61 96 44 P/a Poelruit 117  Leeuwarden

Opgave voor het lidmaatschap of donateur:
J. Stienstra .
email:  secretaris@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

Redactie Clubblad:
Willem Wijkhuizen 
Digitaal aanleveren kan ook via: redactie@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com

Website:
Hans Talman

webmaster@leeuwardervogelvrienden.com